out now
Siren Reborn -- Sophie Oak

Sirens in Bliss -- Sophie Oak

Up All Night In Bliss -- Sophie Oak





Who is Sophie Oak?

Sophie Oak is a multi-published author of erotic romance. She lives in Fort Worth, Texas, with her husband and three kids. She started writing at a young age, dabbling in both plays and comic books. It wasn’t until she indulged in her longtime obsession with happy endings that she found real success. Her first erotic romance, Small Town Siren, was published in July, 2010, and she hasn’t looked back. She has three series: Texas Sirens, Nights in Bliss, Colorado, and Faery Story.